Remote Jobs in Spain

SentinelOne logo

Staff Windows Security Researcher

SentinelOne Spain Full Time Remote Job

Die Rolle des/der Staff Windows Security Researcher ist eine Remote-Position mit Sitz in Spanien, die die Möglichkeit bietet, an hochmodernen Herausforderungen im Bereich der Cybersicherheit zu arbeiten und zu einem globalen Team bei SentinelOne beizutragen.  mehr

vor 2 Wochen
SentinelOne logo

Staff Malware Researcher - Linux

SentinelOne Spain Full Time Remote Job

Die offene Stelle für einen Staff Malware Researcher befindet sich in Spanien und bietet eine vollständig remote Rolle im Bereich Cybersecurity bei SentinelOne, einem Unternehmen an der Spitze der Cybersecurity-Innovation.  mehr

vor 2 Wochen
SandboxAQ logo

Senior Product Support Engineer - Europe Based

SandboxAQ Remote, UK; Remote, France; Remote, Spain Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ sucht einen Senior Product Support Engineer für eine Remote-Position, mit möglichen Standorten in Großbritannien, Frankreich und Spanien. Die Rolle beinhaltet die Bereitstellung von hochwertigem technischen Support für die SandboxAQ Security Suite für Unternehmenskunden in ganz Europa.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
10x Genomics logo

Xenium Sales Specialist - Channel Sales

10x Genomics Spain (Remote) Full Time Remote Job

Der Xenium Sales Specialist wird in Spanien aus der Ferne tätig sein, mit Schwerpunkt auf Channel-Vertrieb und Kundenbindung, um die transformative Xenium In-situ-Plattform innerhalb der Life-Sciences-Branche zu fördern.  mehr

vor 4 Wochen

Andere Jobs auf Futureshaper in Spain

Andere Jobs auf Futureshaper

Remote Jobs in Spain

SentinelOne logo

Staff Windows Security Researcher

SentinelOne Spain Full Time Remote Job

The Staff Windows Security Researcher role is a remote position based in Spain, offering the opportunity to work on cutting-edge cybersecurity challenges and contribute to a global team at SentinelOne.  read more

2 weeks ago
SentinelOne logo

Staff Malware Researcher - Linux

SentinelOne Spain Full Time Remote Job

The job opening for a Staff Malware Researcher is based in Spain, offering a fully remote role within the cybersecurity field at SentinelOne, a company at the forefront of cybersecurity innovation.  read more

2 weeks ago
SandboxAQ logo

Senior Product Support Engineer - Europe Based

SandboxAQ Remote, UK; Remote, France; Remote, Spain Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ is seeking a Senior Product Support Engineer for a remote position, with possible locations including the UK, France, and Spain. The role involves delivering high-quality technical support for the SandboxAQ Security Suite to enterprise customers across Europe.  read more

3 weeks ago
10x Genomics logo

Xenium Sales Specialist - Channel Sales

10x Genomics Spain (Remote) Full Time Remote Job

The Xenium Sales Specialist will operate remotely in Spain, focusing on channel sales and customer engagement to promote the transformative Xenium in-situ platform within the life sciences industry.  read more

4 weeks ago

Other Jobs on Futureshaper in Spain

Other Jobs on Futureshaper