Remote Startup Jobs

LaunchDarkly logo

Public Sector Account Executive - Washington, DC

LaunchDarkly Remote - US Full Time 259,000 - 338,000 USD Remote Job

Die Rolle des Public Sector Account Executive ist in den USA remote, insbesondere im Raum Washington, DC, wo die Person mit strategischen Regierungsbehörden zusammenarbeiten wird, um das Wachstum von LaunchDarkly voranzutreiben.  mehr

vor 2 Tagen
May Mobility logo

Customer Success Manager II (Remote)

May Mobility Remote Full Time 60,000 - 85,000 USD Remote Job

Die Position des Customer Success Manager II ist remote, was Flexibilität ermöglicht und die Möglichkeit bietet, von überall aus mit der innovativen Technologie autonomer Fahrzeuge von May Mobility zu arbeiten.  mehr

vor 2 Tagen
Stripe logo

Web Content Designer

Stripe US San Francisco, US New York City, US Seattle, US Remote, Canada Full Time Remote Job

Die Rolle des Web Content Designers ist an mehreren Standorten verfügbar, einschließlich San Francisco, New York City, Seattle, remote innerhalb der USA und Kanada, was Flexibilität bietet und die Möglichkeit, für ein führendes Fintech-Unternehmen wie Stripe zu arbeiten.  mehr

vor 3 Tagen
LaunchDarkly logo

Senior Enterprise Account Executive - New York

LaunchDarkly Remote - US Full Time 250,000 - 294,000 USD Remote Job

Die Rolle des/der Senior Enterprise Account Executive ist eine Remote-Position in den Vereinigten Staaten, die sich auf die Verwaltung großer Unternehmenskonten und die Förderung des Geschäftswachstums im Raum New York konzentriert. Der Job beinhaltet strategische Planung von Gebieten und Konten sowie häufige Zusammenarbeit mit internen Teams und potenzielle Reisetätigkeiten.  mehr

vor 3 Tagen
The New York Times logo

Product Manager, Wirecutter

The New York Times United States Full Time 140,000 - USD Remote Job

Die Position des Product Managers ist in den Vereinigten Staaten remote verfügbar, wobei The New York Times Wirecutter trotz eines physischen Büros in New York, NY, eine remote-freundliche Kultur bietet.  mehr

vor 3 Tagen
Nuro, Inc. logo

HR Systems & Operations Analyst

Nuro, Inc. Remote - California Full Time Remote Job

Die Remote-Rolle des HR Systems & Operations Analyst mit Sitz in Kalifornien unterstützt die Mission von Nuro, das tägliche Leben durch Robotik zu verbessern, indem HR-Technologien und -Prozesse verwaltet werden.  mehr

vor 4 Tagen
Samsara logo

Regional Physical Security Manager

Samsara San Francisco, CA Full Time 121,900 - USD Remote Job

Die Stelle für einen Regional Physical Security Manager befindet sich in San Francisco, CA, im Hauptsitz von Samsara, wo die Person eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Gewährleistung der Sicherheit der Unternehmensoperationen spielen wird.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Stripe logo

Engineering Manager, Support as a Service

Stripe US Remote, San Francisco, Seattle Full Time Remote Job

Die Rolle des Engineering Managers ist an mehreren Standorten verfügbar, einschließlich Remote-Arbeit in den USA, San Francisco und Seattle, und bietet Flexibilität und Zugang zur innovativen Arbeitsumgebung von Stripe in verschiedenen Regionen.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Samsara logo

Public Sector Enterprise Sales Engineer

Samsara Reno, NV Full Time 223,900 - USD Remote Job

Die Rolle des Sales Engineer befindet sich in Reno, NV, wo der Kandidat oder die Kandidatin Teil von Samsaras Bemühungen sein wird, die digitale Transformation in wesentlichen Industrien durch innovative IoT-Lösungen voranzutreiben.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Motional logo

Principal Automated Driving Safety Engineer

Motional Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Full Time 156,400 - 221,700 USD Remote Job

Der Arbeitsplatz befindet sich in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, im Büro von Motional in der innovativen Hazelwood Green Entwicklung, mit Optionen für vollständig entfernte oder hybride Arbeitsarrangements.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Cruise LLC logo

Principal Counsel, Employment

Cruise LLC US Remote Full Time 191,300 - 225,000 USD Remote Job

Die Position des Principal Counsel, Employment ist für die Fernarbeit in den Vereinigten Staaten verfügbar, was Flexibilität und Integration in die innovative Arbeitsumgebung von Cruise ermöglicht.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Samsara logo

Senior Product Manager - Vehicle Platform

Samsara London, UK Full Time Remote Job

Die Position des Senior Product Manager - Vehicle Platform befindet sich in London, UK, wo die erfolgreiche Kandidatin oder der erfolgreiche Kandidat dem Team von Samsara beitreten wird, um die Zukunft der Fahrzeugtelematik und vernetzten Betriebsabläufe auf einem globalen Markt zu gestalten.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Watershed logo

Event marketing manager (contract)

Watershed Remote - US Full Time Contract Remote Job

Die Rolle des Event Marketing Managers ist eine Fernposition, die für Bewerber:innen in den USA offen ist, wobei Watershed Hub-Büros in San Francisco, New York und London hat, was auf Flexibilität und eine breite geografische Reichweite in ihren Einstellungspraktiken hinweist.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Samsara logo

Senior Manager, Hardware Engineering - Failure Analysis and Quality

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 242,500 - USD Remote Job

Die Position des Senior Manager, Hardware Engineering - Failure Analysis and Quality ist in den Vereinigten Staaten remote, bietet Flexibilität und die Möglichkeit, von überall im Land aus globale Industrien zu beeinflussen.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Tempus logo

Lead Staff Software Engineer, FusionFeed API

Tempus San Francisco, CA (Remote) Full Time Remote Job

Die Position des Lead Staff Software Engineer ist in San Francisco, CA, verfügbar, mit der Flexibilität der Fernarbeit. Die Rolle konzentriert sich darauf, die Sporttechnologie durch die innovativen API-Lösungen von Infinite Athlete voranzutreiben.  mehr

vor 2 Wochen

Andere Remote Jobs auf Futureshaper

Andere Jobs auf Futureshaper

Remote Startup Jobs

SandboxAQ logo

MBA Internship - Product Management, Quantum Security

SandboxAQ Remote Internship Remote Job

The MBA internship in Product Management for Quantum Security at SandboxAQ is a remote position, allowing candidates from across the United States to participate in the advancement of quantum solutions.  read more

7 hours ago
Watershed logo

Account executive, enterprise

Watershed San Francisco, New York, Remote - US Full Time 217,000 - 270,000 USD Remote Job

The Account Executive position is available in San Francisco, New York, or remotely within the US, offering a dynamic work environment at a company dedicated to climate solutions.  read more

11 hours ago
LaunchDarkly logo

Senior RevOps Planning & Strategy Manager

LaunchDarkly Remote - US Full Time 117,000 - 162,000 USD Remote Job

The Senior RevOps Planning & Strategy Manager position is remote within the US, offering the opportunity to drive LaunchDarkly's revenue growth from various locations, with pay scales adjusted according to major metropolitan areas.  read more

14 hours ago
SentinelOne logo

People Operations Intern

SentinelOne United States - Remote Internship Remote Job

SentinelOne is looking for a People Operations Intern to join their remote team in the United States, contributing to strategic HR projects and the overall employee experience.  read more

1 day ago
SentinelOne logo

Channel Marketing Intern

SentinelOne United States - Remote Internship Remote Job

The position of Marketing Intern at SentinelOne offers a remote work opportunity within the United States, allowing for flexible engagement with the company's channel marketing initiatives.  read more

2 days ago
SentinelOne logo

Associate Product Manager Intern - Support Packaging

SentinelOne United States - Remote Internship Remote Job

The remote position in the United States for an Associate Product Manager Intern at SentinelOne offers a unique opportunity to work in the field of cybersecurity, focusing on the development and management of support packages.  read more

2 days ago
SentinelOne logo

Regional Marketing Intern

SentinelOne United States - Remote Internship Remote Job

The internship offers a remote position in the United States, allowing the intern to be involved in regional marketing activities for SentinelOne, a company at the forefront of the cybersecurity industry.  read more

2 days ago
Samsara logo

Product Management Leader (IC) - Core Experiences

Samsara Canada - Remote Full Time 190,850 - USD Remote Job

The Product Management Leader position is available remotely in Canada, offering an opportunity to impact industries that power the global economy by driving the digital transformation of their operations through Samsara's IoT solutions.  read more

2 days ago
Samsara logo

Sales Enablement Program Manager

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 150,000 - USD Remote Job

The remote Sales Enablement Program Manager position at Samsara offers the opportunity to influence the future of physical operations across the US, working with a team dedicated to transforming industries through IoT solutions.  read more

3 days ago
Stripe logo

Training Program Manager

Stripe US-Remote Full Time Remote Job

The role of Training Program Manager is a remote position in the US, allowing for the strategic development and execution of training programs for Stripe's global network of support specialists.  read more

3 days ago
LaunchDarkly logo

Senior Product Designer, Feature Management

LaunchDarkly Remote - US Full Time 127,000 - 204,000 USD Remote Job

The Senior Product Designer position is remote within the US, offering flexibility and the opportunity to work with a dynamic team from various locations, contributing to LaunchDarkly's mission of empowering software development teams.  read more

4 days ago
LaunchDarkly logo

Pipeline Generation, Program Manager

LaunchDarkly Remote - US Full Time 97,000 - 134,000 USD Remote Job

The remote Pipeline Generation Program Manager position targets candidates in the US, with pay scales varying by geographic zones, reflecting LaunchDarkly's commitment to transparency and equitable compensation.  read more

4 days ago
zapier logo

Channel Partner Operations Manager

zapier NAMER Full Time 138,000 - 208 USD Remote Job

The position of Channel Partner Operations Manager is designed to bolster the operational aspects of Zapier's partner programs across North America, contributing to the company's growth and ecosystem.  read more

4 days ago
Watershed logo

Partnerships, ecosystem and go-to-market

Watershed Remote - Paris or Munich Full Time Remote Job

The role offers flexibility with the possibility of being remote, ideally based in Paris or Munich, as part of Watershed's expansion of their Partnerships team in Europe.  read more

5 days ago
Samsara logo

Senior Integrated Marketing Manager

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 143,550 - USD Remote Job

The position of Senior Integrated Marketing Manager is available remotely in the US, excluding specific areas around San Francisco and New York, offering a chance to contribute to Samsara's mission from various locations.  read more

1 week ago

Other Remote Jobs on Futureshaper

Other Jobs on Futureshaper