BenevolentAI Logo

BenevolentAI

BenevolentAI Jobs und Praktikumsplätze

BenevolentAI logo

Senior Full Stack Software Engineer

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

Der Senior Full Stack Software Engineer wird die Entwicklung von Benutzeroberflächen für Rückmeldungen zur Arzneimittelforschung in London leiten, mit verschiedenen Teams zusammenarbeiten und Fähigkeiten in JavaScript, TypeScript und Kubernetes nutzen.  mehr

vor 6 Tagen
BenevolentAI logo

Senior Principal Cheminformatics Data Scientist

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

Der Senior Principal Cheminformatics Data Scientist wird ein Team in der Cheminformatik und computergestützten Chemie leiten, mit Schwerpunkt auf der Arzneimittelforschung mit kleinen Molekülen. Die Position ist in London, England, angesiedelt.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
BenevolentAI logo

Senior Principal Toxicology Scientist

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

Der Senior Principal Toxicology Scientist bei BenevolentAI wird Sicherheitsstudien und -strategien leiten, Wissenschaftler:innen anleiten und die Projektrichtung beeinflussen. Die Rolle bietet hybride Arbeitsmöglichkeiten in London oder Cambridge.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
Jobs bei anderen Firmen

BenevolentAI Logo

BenevolentAI

BenevolentAI Jobs and Internships

BenevolentAI logo

Senior Full Stack Software Engineer

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

The Senior Full Stack Software Engineer will lead the development of user interfaces for drug discovery feedback in London, collaborating with various teams and utilizing skills in JavaScript, TypeScript, and Kubernetes.  read more

6 days ago
BenevolentAI logo

Senior Principal Cheminformatics Data Scientist

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

The Senior Principal Cheminformatics Data Scientist will lead a team in cheminformatics and computational chemistry, focusing on small molecule drug discovery. The role is based in London, England.  read more

3 weeks ago
BenevolentAI logo

Senior Principal Toxicology Scientist

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

The Senior Principal Toxicology Scientist at BenevolentAI will lead safety studies and strategies, provide guidance to scientists, and influence project direction. The role offers hybrid working options in London or Cambridge.  read more

3 weeks ago
Jobs at other Companies