SandboxAQ Logo

SandboxAQ

SandboxAQ Jobs und Praktikumsplätze

SandboxAQ logo

Hardware Biomedical Engineer Postdoc, Medical Device Prototyping

SandboxAQ Palo Alto, CA Full Time

SandboxAQ sucht eine:n Hardware Biomedical Engineer Postdoc in Palo Alto, CA, um medizinische Geräteprototypen zu entwickeln und zu validieren, mit Schwerpunkt auf quantenbasierte Lösungen für die kardiologische Versorgung.  mehr

vor 2 Tagen
SandboxAQ logo

Staff Data Engineer- AQNav

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ sucht einen Staff Data Engineer zur Verstärkung ihres AQNav Teams. Die Rolle umfasst die Gestaltung und Wartung von Datenpipelines, die Zusammenarbeit mit ML-Forscher:innen und die Automatisierung der Datenverarbeitung. Die Position ist remote und in den USA angesiedelt.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
SandboxAQ logo

Senior Navigation Engineer

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ stellt eine:n Senior Navigation Engineer ein, um quantenbasierte Navigationssysteme zu entwickeln. Die Rolle umfasst die Entwicklung von Algorithmen, die Zusammenarbeit mit angewandten Wissenschaftler:innen und erfordert Kenntnisse in Python und/oder C++.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
SandboxAQ logo

Solutions Architect

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ sucht einen Solutions Architect, der dem Remote-Team in den USA beitritt. Die Rolle umfasst die Unterstützung von Pre-Sales-Aktivitäten, die Implementierung von Sicherheitslösungen und die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden, um deren spezifische Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
SandboxAQ logo

IT Support Lead (Fixed Term)

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ sucht eine:n erfahrene:n IT Support Lead für eine befristete Remote-Position in den USA für 12 Monate. Die Rolle umfasst die Bereitstellung von technischem Support, die Behebung von Problemen und die Leitung von IT-Projekten.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
Jobs bei anderen Firmen

SandboxAQ Logo

SandboxAQ

SandboxAQ Jobs and Internships

SandboxAQ logo

Hardware Biomedical Engineer Postdoc, Medical Device Prototyping

SandboxAQ Palo Alto, CA Full Time

SandboxAQ is seeking a Hardware Biomedical Engineer Postdoc in Palo Alto, CA, to develop and validate medical device prototypes, focusing on quantum-based solutions for cardiac care.  read more

2 days ago
SandboxAQ logo

Staff Data Engineer- AQNav

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ is seeking a Staff Data Engineer to join their AQNav Team. The role involves designing and maintaining data pipelines, collaborating with ML researchers, and automating data processing. The position is remote, based in the USA.  read more

1 week ago
SandboxAQ logo

Senior Navigation Engineer

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ is hiring a Senior Navigation Engineer to develop quantum-based navigation systems. The role involves algorithm development, collaboration with applied scientists, and requires proficiency in Python and/or C++.  read more

1 week ago
SandboxAQ logo

Solutions Architect

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ is looking for a Solutions Architect to join their remote team in the USA. The role involves supporting pre-sales activities, implementing security solutions, and collaborating with customers to meet their specific needs.  read more

3 weeks ago
SandboxAQ logo

IT Support Lead (Fixed Term)

SandboxAQ Remote, USA Full Time Remote Job

SandboxAQ is seeking an experienced IT Support Lead for a 12-month fixed term remote position in the USA. The role involves providing technical support, troubleshooting issues, and leading IT projects.  read more

3 weeks ago
Jobs at other Companies