Motional Logo

Motional

Motional Jobs und Praktikumsplätze

Motional logo

Workplace Experience Manager

Motional Las Vegas, Nevada, United States Full Time 90,000 - 115,750 USD

Motional sucht einen/eine Corporate Workplace Experience Manager:in in Las Vegas, Nevada, zur Handhabung des Immobilienmanagements und der Betriebsführung von Einrichtungen, um das Wachstum des Unternehmens im Sektor autonomer Fahrzeuge zu unterstützen.  mehr

vor 2 Tagen
Motional logo

Software Engineer

Motional Las Vegas, Nevada, United States Full Time

Motional AD Inc. sucht eine:n Software Engineer in Las Vegas, Nevada, zur Entwicklung von Software für autonome Fahrzeugsysteme, einschließlich Datenerfassung, -verarbeitung und -analyse. Die Rolle erfordert einen Bachelor-Abschluss im Ingenieurwesen und Erfahrung mit Fahrzeugsystemen sowie verschiedenen Programmiersprachen.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
Motional logo

Senior Engineer (Cloud, Apps, Tools, & Test)

Motional Venice, California, United States Full Time

Motional AD Inc. in Venice, Kalifornien, sucht einen Senior Engineer zur Entwicklung von ML-Infrastruktur und Tools für autonome Fahrzeuge, wobei Fachkenntnisse in Node.JS, Angular oder React und modernen Webtechnologien erforderlich sind.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
Motional logo

Engineer

Motional Venice, California, United States Full Time Remote Job

Motional AD Inc. sucht einen Engineer mit Fachwissen in KI und autonomen Systemen zur Entwicklung von Wahrnehmungssoftware für selbstfahrende Fahrzeuge, bietet ein wettbewerbsfähiges Gehalt und Optionen für Remote-Arbeit.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
Jobs bei anderen Firmen

Motional Logo

Motional

Motional Jobs and Internships

Motional logo

Senior Technical Program Manager

Motional Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Full Time

Motional is seeking a Senior Technical Program Manager with expertise in the autonomous vehicle industry to lead cross-functional teams, manage technology development projects, and drive program execution from its Pittsburgh location.  read more

3 weeks ago
Motional logo

Senior Site Reliability Engineer

Motional Venice, California, United States Full Time

Motional AD Inc. is seeking a Senior Site Reliability Engineer with expertise in cloud solutions, CI/CD pipelines, and IoT backend applications to join their team in Venice, California, with the option for telecommuting.  read more

3 weeks ago
Motional logo

Engineer (Autonomy – Perception & Prediction)

Motional Venice, California, United States Full Time

Motional seeks an Engineer to develop perception and prediction software for autonomous vehicles in Venice, California. The role requires a Master's degree, experience with neural networks, and proficiency in machine learning frameworks and programming languages.  read more

4 weeks ago
Motional logo

Senior Engineer (Autonomy - Perception & Prediction)

Motional Venice, California, United States Full Time

A Senior Engineer is sought for a role in autonomy perception and prediction at Motional, a driverless technology company based in Venice, California, with a focus on AI and robotics within the autonomous mobility sector.  read more

4 weeks ago
Jobs at other Companies