Product Manager Jobs

OpenAI logo

AI Product Counsel

OpenAI San Francisco Full Time 225,000 - 250,000 USD

Der AI Product Counsel wird an rechtlichen Initiativen im Zusammenhang mit fortschrittlichen AI-Produkten arbeiten und mit Forschungs-, Ingenieur- und Produktteams zusammenarbeiten. Zu den Hauptaufgaben gehört die Identifizierung rechtlicher Risiken und die Entwicklung von Strategien zu deren Minderung.  mehr

vor 5 Tagen
The New York Times logo

VP, Data Products, Advertising

The New York Times New York, NY Full Time 250,000 - 285,000 USD

Als Vice President, Data Products, Advertising bei The New York Times entwickeln Sie eine strategische Roadmap für Datenprodukte und Analytik-Tools, leiten ein Team von Product Managern und arbeiten mit verschiedenen Teams zusammen, um datengesteuerte Werbelösungen zu verbessern.  mehr

vor 6 Tagen
OpenAI logo

Product Manager, Intelligence Analysis

OpenAI San Francisco Full Time 220,000 - 425,000 USD

Als Product Manager für das I2-Team werden Sie die Entwicklung von KI-Sicherheitsintelligenz-Diensten überwachen und mit den Teams für Engineering, Marketing und Kundenerfolg zusammenarbeiten. Zu den Hauptaufgaben gehören die Definition der Produktsicherheits-Roadmap, die Zusammenarbeit mit funktionsübergreifenden Teams und die Sicherstellung der Einhaltung von KI-Sicherheitsstandards.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Tempus logo

Senior Product Manager, Data Model

Tempus Chicago Full Time

Als Senior Product Manager, Data Model bei Tempus werden Sie die Datenstrategie leiten, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf klinischen, molekularen und Bildgebungsdaten liegt. Zu den Aufgaben gehören die Entwicklung von Datenmodellen, die Verbesserung der Datenqualität und die Zusammenarbeit mit Engineering-Leitern.  mehr

vor 1 Woche
Motional logo

IP Counsel

Motional Boston, Massachusetts, United States Full Time 94,900 - 142,000 USD

Der IP Counsel ist verantwortlich für die Verwaltung der Vorbereitung und Verfolgung von Patentanmeldungen, die Leitung von IP-Training-Sitzungen und die Beratung zu rechtlichen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Motional's Marke und Marken. Kandidat:innen sollten einen Abschluss in einer relevanten technischen Disziplin und mindestens 5 Jahre Erfahrung in der US-Patentverfolgung haben.  mehr

vor 3 Wochen
The New York Times logo

Producer, The Headlines

The New York Times London Full Time

Der Producer für 'The Headlines' bei The New York Times ist verantwortlich für die Produktion einer täglichen Nachrichtensendung, das Zusammenstellen der Episodenkomponenten in ProTools, das Verfassen von Skripten und das Reagieren auf aktuelle Nachrichten. Die Position erfordert ein starkes redaktionelles Urteilsvermögen, Kenntnisse in Audio-Bearbeitungssoftware und Erfahrung im Schreiben von Nachrichtenskripten für Audio.  mehr

vor 4 Wochen
10x Genomics logo

Director of Product Management, Xenium

10x Genomics Pleasanton, California, USA HQ Full Time 207,000 - 279,000 USD

Der Director of Product Management wird die Xenium in situ Plattform überwachen, Strategien entwickeln, funktionsübergreifende Teams managen und Produkteinführungen vorantreiben. Wichtige Anforderungen sind über 6 Jahre Erfahrung im Produktmanagement oder Marketing im Bereich Lebenswissenschaften.

abgelaufen
Stripe logo

Product Manager, Stripe Issuing

Stripe New York, San Francisco Full Time 214,300 - 321,500 USD

Als Product Manager bei Stripe Issuing sind Sie verantwortlich für die Gestaltung und Auslieferung von Produkten in neue Marktsegmente, die Zusammenarbeit mit Engineering-Teams und die erfolgreiche Produktaktivierung. Sie sollten über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Produktrollen und Expertise in Plattformprodukten und APIs verfügen.

abgelaufen
Stripe logo

Product Manager, Payments Intelligence

Stripe SF, SEA, NYC, CHI, Remote Full Time Remote Job

Als Product Manager für Payments Intelligence bei Stripe entwerfen und implementieren Sie Funktionen zum Schutz des Finanzökosystems und arbeiten eng mit Ingenieur:innen und funktionsübergreifenden Teams zusammen.

abgelaufen
Samsara logo

Director, GTM Systems

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 267,500 - USD Remote Job

Als Director, GTM Systems bei Samsara leiten Sie ein Produktmanagement-Team, um Vertriebstechnologielösungen bereitzustellen, Verkaufsplattform-Roadmaps zu entwickeln und Stakeholder-Beziehungen zu managen.

abgelaufen
10x Genomics logo

Product Manager, Visualization Software

10x Genomics Pleasanton, California, USA HQ Full Time 139,000 - 189,000 USD

Der Product Manager ist verantwortlich für die Definition von Produktanforderungen, die Durchführung von Kundenforschung und die Koordination mit funktionsübergreifenden Teams zur Entwicklung von Xenium Explorer. Ein Bachelor-Abschluss und 2+ Jahre Erfahrung im Software-Produktmanagement sind erforderlich.

abgelaufen
Samsara logo

Senior Product Manager - Security

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 161,000 - USD Remote Job

Als Senior Product Manager bei Samsara werden Sie die Sicherheitsfunktionen ihrer Cloud-Plattform verantworten und weiterentwickeln. Sie arbeiten mit Engineering- und Compliance-Teams zusammen, um Sicherheitsfunktionen zu priorisieren und zu entwickeln.

abgelaufen
The New York Times logo

Senior Technical Product Manager, Data Pipelines Infrastructure

The New York Times New York, NY Full Time 160,000 - USD

Der Senior Technical Product Manager wird mit Ingenieuren, Datenwissenschaftlern und Analysten zusammenarbeiten, um die Dateninfrastruktur zu verbessern und die Datenerfassung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung effizienter zu gestalten. Zu den Hauptaufgaben gehören die Erstellung einer Datenprodukt-Roadmap, die Bereitstellung hochwertiger Datenprodukte und die Betreuung von Junior Product Managern.

abgelaufen
BenevolentAI logo

Director of Product

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

Der Director of Product ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung von Produktstrategien, das Management von Produktlebenszyklen und die Leitung eines Teams von Product Managern, um erfolgreiche Produkteinführungen in der Biotechnologiebranche sicherzustellen.

abgelaufen
SentinelOne logo

Staff Product Manager - Analyst Experiences

SentinelOne Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District, Israel Full Time

Der Staff Product Manager wird Funktionen für den Singularity Data Lake definieren und priorisieren, Produktveröffentlichungen verwalten und mit Kund:innen sowie funktionsübergreifenden Teams zusammenarbeiten, um die Analystenerfahrungen zu verbessern.

abgelaufen

Product Manager Jobs nach Region

Andere Jobs auf Futureshaper

Product Manager Jobs

OpenAI logo

AI Product Counsel

OpenAI San Francisco Full Time 225,000 - 250,000 USD

The AI Product Counsel will work on legal initiatives related to advanced AI products, collaborating with research, engineering, and product teams. Key responsibilities include identifying legal risks and developing strategies to mitigate them.  read more

5 days ago
The New York Times logo

VP, Data Products, Advertising

The New York Times New York, NY Full Time 250,000 - 285,000 USD

As the Vice President, Data Products, Advertising at The New York Times, you will develop a strategic roadmap for data products and analytics tools, manage a team of product managers, and collaborate with various teams to improve data-driven advertising solutions.  read more

6 days ago
OpenAI logo

Product Manager, Intelligence Analysis

OpenAI San Francisco Full Time 220,000 - 425,000 USD

As a Product Manager for the I2 team, you will oversee the development of AI safety intelligence services, working with engineering, marketing, and client success teams. Key responsibilities include defining the product safety roadmap, collaborating with cross-functional teams, and ensuring compliance with AI safety standards.  read more

1 week ago
Tempus logo

Senior Product Manager, Data Model

Tempus Chicago Full Time

As a Senior Product Manager, Data Model at Tempus, you will lead the data strategy, focusing on clinical, molecular, and imaging data. Responsibilities include developing data models, improving data quality, and collaborating with engineering leaders.  read more

1 week ago
Motional logo

IP Counsel

Motional Boston, Massachusetts, United States Full Time 94,900 - 142,000 USD

The IP Counsel will be responsible for managing the preparation and prosecution of patent applications, leading IP training sessions, and advising on legal issues related to Motional's brand and trademarks. Candidates should have a degree in a relevant technical discipline and at least 5 years of US patent prosecution experience.  read more

3 weeks ago
The New York Times logo

Producer, The Headlines

The New York Times London Full Time

The Producer for 'The Headlines' at The New York Times will be responsible for producing a daily newscast, assembling episode components in ProTools, drafting scripts, and responding to breaking news. The role requires strong editorial judgment, proficiency in audio editing software, and experience in writing news scripts for audio.  read more

4 weeks ago
10x Genomics logo

Director of Product Management, Xenium

10x Genomics Pleasanton, California, USA HQ Full Time 207,000 - 279,000 USD

The Director of Product Management will oversee the Xenium in situ platform, developing strategies, managing cross-functional teams, and driving product launches. Key requirements include over 6 years of experience in product management or marketing in the life sciences field.

expired
Stripe logo

Product Manager, Stripe Issuing

Stripe New York, San Francisco Full Time 214,300 - 321,500 USD

As a Product Manager at Stripe Issuing, you will be responsible for designing and shipping products to new market segments, collaborating with engineering teams, and ensuring successful product activation. You should have over 10 years of experience in product roles and expertise in platform products and APIs.

expired
Stripe logo

Product Manager, Payments Intelligence

Stripe SF, SEA, NYC, CHI, Remote Full Time Remote Job

As a Product Manager for Payments Intelligence at Stripe, you will design and implement features to protect the financial ecosystem, working closely with engineers and cross-functional teams.

expired
Samsara logo

Director, GTM Systems

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 267,500 - USD Remote Job

As a Director, GTM Systems at Samsara, you will lead a product management team to deliver sales technology solutions, develop sales platform roadmaps, and manage stakeholder relationships.

expired
10x Genomics logo

Product Manager, Visualization Software

10x Genomics Pleasanton, California, USA HQ Full Time 139,000 - 189,000 USD

The Product Manager will be responsible for defining product requirements, conducting customer research, and coordinating with cross-functional teams to develop Xenium Explorer. A Bachelor's degree and 2+ years of software product management experience are required.

expired
Samsara logo

Senior Product Manager - Security

Samsara Remote - US Full Time 161,000 - USD Remote Job

As a Senior Product Manager at Samsara, you will own and evolve the security capabilities of their cloud platform, collaborating with engineering and compliance teams to prioritize and develop security features.

expired
The New York Times logo

Senior Technical Product Manager, Data Pipelines Infrastructure

The New York Times New York, NY Full Time 160,000 - USD

The Senior Technical Product Manager will work with engineers, data scientists, and analysts to enhance data infrastructure, making data collection, processing, and utilization more efficient. Key responsibilities include creating a data products roadmap, delivering high-quality data products, and mentoring junior product managers.

expired
BenevolentAI logo

Director of Product

BenevolentAI London, England, United Kingdom Full Time

The Director of Product will be responsible for developing product strategies, managing product lifecycles, and leading a team of product managers to ensure successful product launches in the biotechnology industry.

expired
SentinelOne logo

Staff Product Manager - Analyst Experiences

SentinelOne Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District, Israel Full Time

The Staff Product Manager will define and prioritize features for the Singularity Data Lake, manage product releases, and engage with customers and cross-functional teams to enhance analyst experiences.

expired

Product Manager Jobs by Location

Other Jobs on Futureshaper